Tour Packages http://www.classicworld.in Tour Packages Thu, 09 Jul 2020 19:03:11 +0530 en-us http://www.classicworld.in 4N 5D Sikkim Tour http://www.classicworld.in/holiday-packages/4n5d-sikkim-tour.htm http://www.classicworld.in/holiday-packages/4n5d-sikkim-tour.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Darjeeling Tour http://www.classicworld.in/holiday-packages/darjeeling-tour.htm http://www.classicworld.in/holiday-packages/darjeeling-tour.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days North Sikkim Tour http://www.classicworld.in/holiday-packages/north-sikkim-tour.htm http://www.classicworld.in/holiday-packages/north-sikkim-tour.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Pelling - Gangtok Tour http://www.classicworld.in/holiday-packages/pelling-gangtok-tour.htm http://www.classicworld.in/holiday-packages/pelling-gangtok-tour.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Nepal Tour http://www.classicworld.in/holiday-packages/nepal-tour.htm http://www.classicworld.in/holiday-packages/nepal-tour.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days 4N 5D Bhutan Tour http://www.classicworld.in/holiday-packages/4n5d-bhutan-tour.htm http://www.classicworld.in/holiday-packages/4n5d-bhutan-tour.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days